2006 Tour Archive

April 27, 2022
World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA

Click here to see photos from this show

The Golden Day Is Dying
Rainy Night In Georgia
The Fire Thief
My Father's Waltz
Stupid Mouth Shut
Carry Me Home
Half Acre

Band Lineup
Mark Brotter - Drums
Steve Curtis - Guitar & Mandolin
Sally Ellyson - Vocals
Bob Hoffnar - Pedal Steel
Gary Maurer - Guitar & Mandolin
Dan Messe - Keyboards
George Rush - Upright Bass
Heather Zimmerman - Violin

Have additional show information? Notice any errors? Let me know!

All About Hem (c) Copyright 2004-2007. Please do not use or distribute pictures or videos without permission.
This site is fan run and is not affiliated with Hem in any way. You can visit Hem's Official Website here. You can contact me at christina@allabouthem.com