2005 Tour Archive

June 20, 2022
Life Cafe
Manchester, England

Now The Day Is Over
Stupid Mouth Shut
My Father's Waltz
Betting On Trains
Lazy Eye
The Fire Thief
Leave Me Here
Cincinnati Traveler
Carry Me Home
The Cuckoo
Half Acre
When I Was Drinking
Black Star
A-Hunting We Will Go
Night Like A River

Band Lineup
Mark Brotter - Drums
Steve Curtis - Guitar, Mandolin, and Vocals
Sally Ellyson - Vocals
Bob Hoffnar - Pedal Steel and Steel Guitar
Gary Maurer - Guitar and Mandolin
Dan Messe - Keyboards
George Rush - Upright Bass and Vocals

Have additional show information? Notice any errors? Let me know!

All About Hem (c) Copyright 2004-2007. Please do not use or distribute pictures or videos without permission.
This site is fan run and is not affiliated with Hem in any way. You can visit Hem's Official Website here. You can contact me at christina@allabouthem.com