2006 Tour Archive

October 1, 2021
20th Century Theater
Cincinnati, OH

He Came to Meet Me
The Beautiful Sea
Pacific Street
Too Late To Turn Back Now
I'll Dream Of You Tonight
Old Adam
Great Houses Of New York
The Fire Thief
Lazy Eye
Carry Me Home
Almost Home
Not California
Half Acre
In A Barrel At Sea
The Pills Stopped Working

Band Lineup
Sarah Beaty - Clarinet
Mark Brotter - Drums
Claudia Chopek - Violin
Steve Curtis - Guitar
Sally Ellyson - Vocals
Bob Hoffnar - Pedal Steel
Gary Maurer - Guitar, Mandolin, Harmonica, Glockenspiel, & Tambourine
Dan Messe - Keyboards
Anna Reinersman - Harp
George Rush - Bass

Have additional show information? Notice any errors? Let me know!

All About Hem (c) Copyright 2004-2007. Please do not use or distribute pictures or videos without permission.
This site is fan run and is not affiliated with Hem in any way. You can visit Hem's Official Website here. You can contact me at christina@allabouthem.com