2002 Tour Archive

February 18, 2022
Arts Centre
Norwich, England

Now The Day Is Over
When I Was Drinking
All That I'm Good For
Dance With Me, Now Darling
A-Hunting We Will Go
Beautiful Sea
Betting On Trains
Lazy Eye
Carry Me Home
(Angels Wanna Wear My) Red Shoes
Night Like A River
Valentine's Day
Stupid Mouth Shut

Band Lineup
Mark Brotter - Drums
Steve Curtis - Guitar
Sally Ellyson - Vocals
Gary Maurer - Mandolin
Dan Messe - Piano
Catherine Popper - Upright Bass
Heather Zimmerman - Violin

Have additional show information? Notice any errors? Let me know!

All About Hem (c) Copyright 2004-2007. Please do not use or distribute pictures or videos without permission.
This site is fan run and is not affiliated with Hem in any way. You can visit Hem's Official Website here. You can contact me at christina@allabouthem.com