2002 Tour Archive

November 15, 2021
The Tin Angel
Philadelphia, PA

Now The Day Is Over --> When I Was Drinking
Dance With Me, Now Darling
A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
Leave Me Here
Lazy Eye
Carry Me Home
Stupid Mouth Shut
Betting On Trains
All That I'm Good For
Beautiful Sea
Tennessee Waltz
Half Acre
The Cuckoo
Pacific Street

Band Lineup
Steve Curtis - Guitar
Sally Ellyson - Vocals
Bob Hoffnar - Pedal Steel
Gary Maurer - Guitar
Dan Messe - Keyboards
Catherine Popper - Upright Bass
Heather Zimmerman - Violin [For part of the set]

Have additional show information? Notice any errors? Let me know!

All About Hem (c) Copyright 2004-2007. Please do not use or distribute pictures or videos without permission.
This site is fan run and is not affiliated with Hem in any way. You can visit Hem's Official Website here. You can contact me at AllAboutHem@earthlink.net